For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Add or Remove Collaborators

Upon creating a form, the creator will become the owner and the only collaborator on the form. We recommend adding more collaborators to prevent sudden loss of access to the form.

These are three different access levels (owner, editor and viewer).

Rights

Owner

Editor

Viewer

Delete form

βœ…

❌

❌

Edit form

βœ…

βœ…

❌

Edit settings

βœ…

βœ…

❌

View results

βœ…

βœ…

βœ…

Add/remove collaborators

βœ…

βœ…

❌

Share form

βœ…

βœ…

βœ…

  • Owner: Full rights

  • Editor: Same rights as form owner, but is unable to delete the form or make someone the owner.

  • Viewer: Can only view results and share form.

Learn how to edit collaborators below:

Video Tutorial: Edit Collaborators

Text Tutorial: Edit Collaborators

Step 1: Click on this button

You can add/remove collaborators on the top right hand corner of each form by clicking on this button below.

Step 2: Enter collaborator's email and choose access levels

Last updated

Was this helpful?